“Heade eelduste looja”

Õpetajate nimekiri

Nimi Klass E-post
Aiaots, Heli
heli.aiaots@poltsamaa.edu.ee
Alusalu, Sandra
sandra.alusalu@poltsamaa.edu.ee
Ange, Sirje   sirje.ange@poltsamaa.edu.ee
Anniste, Aimi   aimi.anniste@poltsamaa.edu.ee
Annuk, Toomas   toomas.annuk@poltsamaa.edu.ee
Arge, Katrin   katrin.arge@poltsamaa.edu.ee
Arula, Aimar   aimar.arula@poltsamaa.edu.ee
Bergmann, Eva-Brit 7.b eva-brit.bergmann@poltsamaa.edu.ee
Bergmann, Laivi 1.c laivi.bergmann@poltsamaa.edu.ee
Gellert, Nele 1.g nele.gellert@poltsamaa.edu.ee
Haava, Maire   maire.haava@poltsamaa.edu.ee
Jaansalu, Kadi-Ly 5.b kadi-ly.jaansalu@poltsamaa.edu.ee
Johanson, Anne 10.c anne.johanson@poltsamaa.edu.ee
Jürisoo, Tiia 5.c tiia.jyrisoo@poltsamaa.edu.ee
Kalvist, Külli 5.a kylli.kalvist@poltsamaa.edu.ee
Kase, Ene   ene.kase@poltsamaa.edu.ee
Kask, Maarja   maarja.kask@poltsamaa.edu.ee
Keis, Maire 2.b maire.keis@poltsamaa.edu.ee
Kiis, Edda 11a edda.kiis@poltsamaa.edu.ee
Kolk, Mari-Liis 2.g mariliis.kolk@poltsamaa.edu.ee
Kosk, Agne   agne.kosk@poltsamaa.edu.ee
Kulu, Valli 1.a valli.kulu@poltsamaa.edu.ee
Kuusik, Urmas   urmas.kuusik@poltsamaa.edu.ee
Kõrv, Siiri 9.a siiri.korv@poltsamaa.edu.ee
Lehiste, Heli 2.a heli.lehiste@poltsamaa.edu.ee
Linde, Kaja 11.b kaja.linde@poltsamaa.edu.ee
Lodi, Ülle 8.a ylle.lodi@poltsamaa.edu.ee
Lomp, Aili 3.c aili.lomp@poltsamaa.edu.ee
Maikalu, Karmen 6.a maikalu@gmail.com
Martin, Hille   hille.martin@poltsamaa.edu.ee
Martsik, Pille3.a pille.martsik@poltsamaa.edu.ee
Mikson, Maikel 12.b maikel.mikson@poltsamaa.edu.ee
Mikson, Tiia   tiia.mikson@poltsamaa.edu.ee
Muhhina, Antonina 9.c antonina.muhhina@poltsamaa.edu.ee
Mägi, Urmas   urmas.magi@poltsamaa.edu.ee
Narits, Aire 9.b aire.narits@poltsamaa.edu.ee
Noodla, Maive
maive.noodla@poltsamaa.edu.ee
Nugis, Marika 6.b marika.nugis@poltsamaa.edu.ee
Nõmme, Meeli
meeli.nomme@poltsamaa.edu.ee
Orav, Maris 12.c maris.orav@poltsamaa.edu.ee
Pajo, Anu 10.b anu.pajo@poltsamaa.edu.ee
Palm, Janel   janel.palm@poltsamaa.edu.ee
Paršin, Anne   anne.parsin@poltsamaa.edu.ee
Raimets, Kaja 1.b kaja.raimets@poltsamaa.edu.ee
Ratas, Milvi   milvi.ratas@poltsamaa.edu.ee
Rohtmets, Katrin 2.c katrin.rohtmets@poltsamaa.edu
Ruul, Anneli 4.a anneli.ruul@poltsamaa.edu.ee
Sarap, Signe   signe.sarap@poltsamaa.edu.ee
Sari, Erika 10.a erika.sari@poltsamaa.edu.ee
Strandberg, Sirje   sirje.strandberg@poltsamaa.edu.ee
Suvi, Sirje 4.b sirje.suvi@poltsamaa.edu.ee
Talvistu, Tarvo   tarvo.talvistu@poltsamaa.edu.ee
Tints, Astra
astra.tints@poltsamaa.edu.ee
Tõnisson, Reigo   reigo.tonisson@gmail.com
Tõntsu, Maia 8.b maia.tontsu@poltsamaa.edu.ee
Uus, Margit 7.a margit.uus@poltsamaa.edu.ee
Valdmets, Riina   riina.valdmets@poltsamaa.edu.ee
Viks, Marika 3.b marika.viks@poltsamaa.edu.ee
Ääremaa, Sirje
12.asirje.aaremaa@poltsamaa.edu.ee